Cox Sports Television Announces 2021 Blue Wahoos Broadcast Schedule

NEW ORLEANS – For the first time since September of 2019, a Minor League Baseball game is scheduled to be played at Blue Wahoos Stadium in Pensacola and Cox Sports Television will have it on air. The Gulf South Sports Leader announced a 60-game broadcast schedule for the Pensacola Blue Wahoos beginning on May 11.

CST will air every home game for the Double-A Affiliate of the Miami Marlins this season. The Blue Wahoos are owned by local philanthropists Quint and Rishy Studer. Ownership also includes two-time Masters champion Bubba Watson and Pro Football Hall of Famer Derrick Brooks.

Former Jacksonville Jumbo Shrimp manager Kevin Randel was named to lead the team back in March. Randel began his career with the Marlins organization in 2002 when he was drafted in the 13th round.

Attendance in Blue Wahoos Stadium will also be given a boost, as Major League Baseball approved Pensacola to operate at 98-percent capacity.

2021 Blue Wahoos Television Schedule

DATE TIME OPPONENT CST YUR FL
Tue, May 11, 2021 6:30 PM Birmingham Barons LIVE Thu, May 13   4:00 PM
Wed, May 12, 2021 6:30 PM Birmingham Barons LIVE LIVE
Thu, May 13, 2021 6:30 PM Birmingham Barons LIVE Fri, May 14   4:00 PM
Fri, May 14, 2021 6:30 PM Birmingham Barons 9:30 PM Sat, May 15   4:00 PM
Sat, May 15, 2021 6:00 PM Birmingham Barons Sun, May 16   12:00 PM Sun, May 16   9:00 PM
Sun, May 16, 2021 4:00 PM Birmingham Barons 8:00 PM Mon, May 17   4:00 PM
Tue, May 18, 2021 6:30 PM Rocket City Trash Pandas LIVE LIVE
Wed, May 19, 2021 6:30 PM Rocket City Trash Pandas LIVE LIVE
Thu, May 20, 2021 6:30 PM Rocket City Trash Pandas LIVE LIVE
Fri, May 21, 2021 6:30 PM Rocket City Trash Pandas 9:30 PM Sat, May 22   4:00 PM
Sat, May 22, 2021 6:00 PM Rocket City Trash Pandas Sun, May 23   12:00 PM Sun, May 23   9:00 PM
Sun, May 23, 2021 4:00 PM Rocket City Trash Pandas 8:00 PM Mon, May 24   4:00 PM
Tue, Jun 01, 2021 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves LIVE LIVE
Wed, Jun 02, 2021 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves LIVE LIVE
Thu, Jun 03, 2021 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves Fri, Jun 04   12:00 PM LIVE
Fri, Jun 04, 2021 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves 9:30 PM Sat, Jun 05   4:00 PM
Sat, Jun 05, 2021 6:00 PM Mississippi Braves Sun, Jun 06   12:00 PM Sun, Jun 06   9:00 PM
Sun, Jun 06, 2021 4:00 PM Mississippi Braves 8:00 PM Mon, Jun 07   4:00 PM
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits LIVE LIVE
Wed, Jun 16, 2021 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits LIVE LIVE
Thu, Jun 17, 2021 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits 8:00 PM LIVE
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits TBD Sun, Jun 20   9:00 PM
Sat, Jun 19, 2021 6:00 PM Montgomery Biscuits LIVE LIVE
Sun, Jun 20, 2021 4:00 PM Montgomery Biscuits TBD Mon, Jun 21   4:00 PM
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers LIVE LIVE
Wed, Jun 30, 2021 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers LIVE LIVE
Thu, Jul 01, 2021 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers LIVE
Fri, Jul 02, 2021 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Sat, Jul 03   4:00 PM
Sat, Jul 03, 2021 6:00 PM Biloxi Shuckers Sun, Jul 04   9:00 PM
Sun, Jul 04, 2021 4:00 PM Biloxi Shuckers LIVE LIVE
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 6:30 PM Chattanooga Lookouts LIVE LIVE
Wed, Jul 14, 2021 6:30 PM Chattanooga Lookouts LIVE LIVE
Thu, Jul 15, 2021 6:30 PM Chattanooga Lookouts LIVE
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 6:30 PM Chattanooga Lookouts Sat, Jul 17   4:00 PM
Sat, Jul 17, 2021 6:00 PM Chattanooga Lookouts Sun, Jul 18   9:00 PM
Sun, Jul 18, 2021 4:00 PM Chattanooga Lookouts Mon, Jul 19   4:00 PM
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves LIVE LIVE
Wed, Jul 28, 2021 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves LIVE LIVE
Thu, Jul 29, 2021 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves LIVE
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 6:30 PM Mississippi Braves Sat, Jul 31   4:00 PM
Sat, Jul 31, 2021 6:00 PM Mississippi Braves Sun, Aug 01   9:00 PM
Sun, Aug 01, 2021 4:00 PM Mississippi Braves Sun, Aug 01   4:00 PM
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits LIVE LIVE
Wed, Aug 11, 2021 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits LIVE LIVE
Thu, Aug 12, 2021 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits LIVE
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 6:30 PM Montgomery Biscuits Sun, Aug 15   9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 14, 2021 6:00 PM Montgomery Biscuits Sun, Aug 15   9:00 PM
Sun, Aug 15, 2021 4:00 PM Montgomery Biscuits Mon, Aug 16   4:00 PM
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers LIVE LIVE
Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers LIVE LIVE
Thu, Aug 19, 2021 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers LIVE
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Sun, Aug 22   9:00 PM
Sat, Aug 21, 2021 6:00 PM Biloxi Shuckers LIVE LIVE
Sun, Aug 22, 2021 4:00 PM Biloxi Shuckers Mon, Aug 23   4:00 PM
Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers LIVE LIVE
Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers LIVE LIVE
Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers LIVE
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 6:30 PM Biloxi Shuckers Sat, Sep 11   12:00 PM
Sat, Sep 11, 2021 6:00 PM Biloxi Shuckers Sun, Sep 12   9:00 PM
Sun, Sep 12, 2021 4:00 PM Biloxi Shuckers Mon, Sep 13   4:00 PM


Schedule subject to change