Who Dat Nation pulled off a nifty trio on Sunday.

By defeating the host Tampa Bay Buccaneers 28-14, the New Orleans Saints (11-2) avenged their regular season opening loss, returned to the win column and captured a second consecutive NFC South championship.

This marks the first time in franchise history that the Saints have won two division titles in a row.

The Saints scored 25 unanswered points in the second half, including 17 in the fourth quarter to rally for the victory.

The Saints bounced back after just their second loss of the season in a 13-10 defeat at the Dallas Cowboys. In the regular season opener, the Buccaneers beat the Saints 48-40.

Drew Brees passed for a touchdown and rushed for another in the victory. Brees completed 24 of his 31 passes for 201 yards.

The Saints entered the fourth quarter trailing 14-11 before the fourth quarter heroics via touchdown runs by Brees (1 yard) and Mark Ingram (17 yards) and a 36-yard field from Will Lutz.

Brees threw a one-yard touchdown pass to Zach Line in the third quarter to trim the deficit to three.

The comeback was ignited by Taysom Hill’s blocked punt earlier in the third quarter.

The Saints held the Buccaneers (5-8) to 279 total yards and Marshon Lattimore recorded an interception.

Afterwards, Brees spoke with CST’s Mike Nabors about the accomplishment of being back-to-back NFC South champs.

“That’s big. Obviously we’ve had some great teams and some great moments around here,” Brees said. “To know that this group is the only group to ever go back to back, it says a lot about the team and obviously what we’re building here with the foundation and the type of guys that we brought in.”

The Saints will travel to another NFC South rival on Dec. 17 when they face the Carolina Panthers (6-7) on Monday Night Football.

For more watch Saints Gameday with Scott Shanle, Mike Nabors and Victor Howell. Check the CST program schedule for more information.