ATLANTA — The Southeastern Conference released its preseason all-conference teams on Friday, as voted on by media in attendance at SEC Media Days.

Arkansas senior offensive lineman Hjalte Froholdt earned a spot on the second team, while junior linebacker De’Jon Harris and senior safety Santos Ramirez were named to the third team.

Froholdt was the second-highest graded guard in the SEC at 85.8 last season, earning a spot on Pro Football Focus’ All-SEC first team. He started all 12 games at left guard in 2017 to run his streak to 25 straight dating back to last season. Froholdt played 89.2 percent of the team’s offensive snaps and didn’t allow a sack across 388 snaps in pass protection.

An All-SEC selection last season, Harris led the Razorbacks in total tackles (115), tackles for loss (8.5) and sacks (3.5). His 115 total tackles and 66 solo stops each ranked third in the Southeastern Conference. He recorded 10 or more tackles in seven games, including six in SEC play to tie for the league lead.

A team captain in 2017, Ramirez was one of only three players in the FBS in 2017 to record at least 60 tackles, an interception, eight pass breakups and three fumbles forced. Known for his heavy hitting and ball-hawking efforts, Ramirez racked up eight or more tackles four times this past season, including a career-high 10 stops and a game-changing forced fumble at Ole Miss.