Cox Sports Television, available to more than 5 million households across 18 states, announced the network’s 2018 NCAA baseball and softball broadcast schedules today.

CST’s schedule features national powers on both diamonds that includes College World Series runners-up, top-25 teams, and local favorites. Thirty-three games are scheduled that emanate from California to North Carolina and most prominently the Gulf South.

The CST softball calendar begins February 10th when the SEC meets the Southland Conference in Hammond, La. The Arkansas Razorbacks, fresh off back-to-back Top-25 recruiting classes, travel south to take on Southeastern Louisiana from North Oak Park.

The schedule will also feature Women’s College World Series runner-up Florida Gators, WCWS participant LSU Tigers and continual power Louisiana’s Ragin Cajuns.

LSU, the 2017 College World Series runners-up, will highlight the baseball schedule along with the University of Arkansas, Louisiana, Tulane and others. Included in the schedule will be games from two premier college baseball tournaments. The Tony Gwynn Legacy Tournament from San Diego, California, and the Cox Diamond Classic from Pensacola, Florida.

# # # #

Cox Sports Television 2018 NCAA Baseball and Softball Schedule

NCAA Softball
Saturday, February 10 – Arkansas at Southeastern Louisiana, 5:00pm

Thursday, February 15 – Oregon State at Louisiana, 6:30pm

Saturday, February 17 – Florida at Louisiana, 3:00pm; Florida at Louisiana, 5:00pm

Friday, March 30 – South Alabama at Louisiana, 4:00pm; South Alabama at Louisiana, 6:00pm

Tuesday, April 3 – LSU at McNeese, 6:00pm

Saturday, April 14 – Texas State at Louisiana, 2:00pm; Texas State at Louisiana, 4:00pm

Saturday, May 5 – UL-Monroe at Louisiana, 2:00pm; UL-Monroe at Louisiana, 4:00pm

NCAA Baseball
Friday, February 16 – Stony Brook at Nicholls, 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 21 – Arkansas vs Arizona (San Diego, CA), 9:00pm

Friday, February 23 – Arkansas vs UC-Cal Poly (Tony Gwynn Legacy Tournament, San Diego, CA), 3:00pm; Wright State at Louisiana, 6:30pm

Saturday, February 24 – Arkansas at San Diego State, 8:00pm

Sunday, February 25 – Arkansas vs San Diego (Tony Gwynn Legacy Tournament, San Diego, CA), 12:00pm

Wednesday, February 28 – LSU at Southeastern Louisiana, 6:00pm

Saturday, March 3 – Nicholls vs. Eastern Michigan (Cox Diamond Classic, Pensacola, FL), 11:00am; Southern Mississippi vs. Ohio State (Cox Diamond Classic, Pensacola, FL), 3:00pm

Tuesday, March 6 – Tulane at New Orleans, 6:30pm

Wednesday, March 7 – LSU at Louisiana, 6:00pm

Friday, March 9 – South Alabama at Louisiana, 6:30pm

Tuesday, March 13 – Louisiana at Tulane, 6:30pm

Monday, March 19 – Centenary at Louisiana College, 7:00pm

Wednesday, March 21 – Arkansas at UNC-Charlotte, 4:00pm

Tuesday, March 27 – LSU vs Louisiana (Metairie, LA), 7:00pm

Tuesday, April 10 – McNeese at Louisiana, 6:30pm

Wednesday, April 11 – Southeastern Louisiana at Louisiana, 6:30pm

Friday, April 20 – Northwestern State at McNeese, 6:00pm

Friday, May 4 – Coastal Carolina at Louisiana, 6:30pm

Tuesday, May 15 – Tulane at Louisiana, 6:00pm