Football season will officially begin on Cox Sports Television Wednesday with the New Orleans Saints 2018 Training Camp Presented by Verizon. CST announced today that the network, in cooperation with the Saints, will produce 25 episodes of camp that will cover the Black and Gold as they prepare for the 2018 season.

This summer marks the second consecutive season that the network and the Saints have teamed up to produce exclusive content of Sean Payton, Drew Brees, Cam Jordan and the rest of the Who Dats.

The 2018 Saints Training Camp Report will be a daily 15-minute show hosted primarily by the team of John DeShazier and Sean Kelly.

2018 Saints Training Camp Report Schedule
Wednesday, July 25 – Episode #1, 11:00pm
Thursday, July 26 – Episode #2, 6:00pm
Friday, July 27 – Episode #3, 6:00pm
Saturday, July 28 – Episode #4, 9:00pm
Sunday, July 29 – Episode #5, 6:00pm
Monday, July 30 – Episode #6, 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 31 – Episode #6 Replay, 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 1 – Episode #7, 6:00pm
Thursday, August 2 – Episode #8, 6:00pm
Friday, August 3 – Episode #9, 6:00pm
Saturday, August 4 – Episode #10, 9:00pm
Sunday, August 5 – Episode #10 Replay, 6:00pm
Monday, August 6 – Episode #11, 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 7 – Episode #11 Replay, 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 8 – Episode #12, Jacksonville Jaguars Preview, 6:00pm
Thursday, August 9 – Episode #12 Replay, 7:00pm
Friday, August 10 – Episode #13, 10:00pm
Saturday, August 11 – Episode #14, 9:00pm
Sunday, August 12 – Episode #15, 6:00pm
Monday, August 13 – Episode #16, 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 14 – Episode #16 Replay, 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 15 – Episode #17, 6:00pm
Thursday, August 16 – Episode #18, Arizona Cardinals Preview, 6:00pm
Friday, August 17 – Episode #18 Replay, 7:00pm
Saturday, August 18 – Episode #19, 9:00pm
Sunday, August 19 – Episode #20, 6:00pm
Monday, August 20 – Episode #20 Replay, 6:00pm
Wednesday, August 22 – Episode #21, 6:00pm
Thursday, August 23 – Episode #22, 6:00pm
Friday, August 24 – Episode #23, Los Angeles Chargers Preview, 6:00pm
Saturday, August 25 – Episode #23 Replay, 5:00pm
Monday, August 27 – Episode #24, Final Recap Show, 6:00pm